How to Unlock Torghast in World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

How to Unlock Torghast in World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands breathes new life into the iconic franchise. With an epic trailer featuring Banshee Queen Sylvanas Windrunner versus Azeroth, it's safe to say the expansion was hyped right from the start.

The Shadowlands pre-sale has been rated the  highest of any expansion in the game's history,  and in this release, fans alike have come together to explore the eerie new realm of WoW.

However, one of the newest and coolest aspects of the expansion is the new rogue-like dungeon; Torghast, Tower of the Damned.

Why Torgast Tower is special

Torghast is of particular interest to WoW: Shadowlands players because it is an endless dungeon that changes every time the player tries again.

As players progress through the dungeon, they will face stronger enemies, as well as gain stat boosts and even various abilities, which are more gold in the WoW universe.

But be careful! As you level up, so do your enemies, so be prepared to enter this tower of terror. Otherwise, you may just lose exactly what you need.

How to open the Tower of Torgast dungeon

What's the point in all these cool stuff if you don't know how to unlock them? Well, here's a detailed list of how to do it. Keep in mind that you must be  level 60   and have  reached the end of the expansion.

Here are the steps to unlock Torgast:

  • Choose the covenant you want to make a promise to.
  • You will receive a quest that will return you to the Womb, completing which will give you access to Torghast.
  • The entrance to the Tower is located in the western zone of the Venari hideout in the Maw.
  • Open the portal to the Tower. 
How to Unlock Torghast in World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Map

Torgast is hidden deep in the Womb.

Currently, only the first three layers are available.

Please note that at the moment only the first three levels of the tower are available. Each layer has six floors, so don't be discouraged!

The remaining layers will be expanded starting from North America on these dates:

November 24 - layers 1-3
December 8 - layers 4-6
December 15 - layers 7-8
Until then, you can still make your way to glory. Be careful because Torghast can quickly transform into a tower of dread.

Post a Comment