What are the intermediate ranks in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive


What are the intermediate ranks in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

In the popular game Counter-Strike: Global Offensive there is a ranking system, which is responsible for rating the performance and experience of the players in each game of the famous shooter. The rank not only serves to show how good the users are, but it also works to match players with the same level of experience and in our complete guide to Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, we will be talking about the intermediate and intermediate level ranks. the other rank system.

Intermediate level of the Counter-Strike: GO rank system

Ranks systems are divided into three broad categories: Low, Intermediate and High ; which are defined from the victories and other performance factors that the player has during the game. Notably, it is necessary to finish at least ten matches before the system begins to rate the player.

Within the intermediate level ranges are:

  • Gold Nova I
  • Gold Nova II
  • Gold Nova III
  • Gold Nova Master
  • Master Guardian I
  • Master Guardian II

These being the most common levels in the game and in order to reach these ranks , not only must you win the game, but you also need to perform well within it. Since the Headshots achieved, the number of Kills in each game, the percentage of accuracy when shooting and others; they are the factors with the greatest incidence in the system.

It is important to know that rank is not a static element , since it tends to vary between games. Therefore, users must continue to perform well if they want to maintain or increase their rank, as losing games or making improper moves such as friendly fire runs the risk of descending to a lower rank.

Post a Comment