Vanguard release time, when is the new Call of Duty coming out?

 The new launch trailer for Call of Duty: Vanguard has confirmed the game's release time on all platforms namely PS4 / PS5, Xbox and PC.

The release of Call of Duty: Vanguard is one of the most anticipated video game events of the end of 2021. In one of the game's launch trailers, Activision confirmed the release time of this new opus from the shooting game franchise.

The release time of Call of Duty: Vanguard is set at 9pm PT / 10pm MT / 11pm CT / 12am ET on November 4 to 5, 2021 on PlayStation and Xbox. The PC version will be available globally in the image below.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War an...
Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War and Warzone Season Three Coming April 22

PC version available time globally
PC version available time globally

What time will Call of Duty: Vanguard be available?

As Activision reported in a trailer for Vanguard, the shooter will be available at 9pm PT / 10pm MT / 11pm CT / 12am ET November 4-5, 2021 ( source ). Activision also revealed that the game will be released on PC ( source ). The game will be available on PlayStation (PS4 / PS5), Xbox (One and Series X / S) and PC. 

As a reminder Vanguard will take the sequel to Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War and introduce a new campaign, a new multiplayer mode without forgetting the Zombies mode. New in-game weapons will also be added to Warzone , Call of Duty's Battle Royale. 

The release of Call of Duty: Vanguard will also allow Activision to deploy Ricochet , its anti-cheat system, long awaited by players. A new map for Warzone will be rolled out in a future update. She will send the players to fight in the Pacific Ocean. 

Post a Comment

0 Comments