Stumble Guys Delete account and reset progress - Game Guides

 Stumble Guys is free to play. Therefore, deleting your account will do you little harm. In this guide, we explain how you can reset your account and thus your progress.

Stumble Guys Delete account and reset progress - Game Guides

Since you can play Stumble Guys without registration and for free, a deleted account only means that your progress will be reset. You can start the game with a new account immediately afterward.


The fact that you don't need to register also helps to play Stumble Guys alone.

Dauntless - How to Reset Character ...
Dauntless - How to Reset Character Progression


Delete Stumble Guys account on the smartphone

Following the steps below on mobile will delete your account and reset your progress:


  1. Opens the settings through the cogwheel in the upper right corner of the screen.
  2. Scroll to Privacy Settings and select Open.
  3. Your account will be deleted by clicking on the "Delete account" button. Enter "DEL" in the text field to confirm the deletion and click "Delete".

Once you have followed these steps your account will be deleted and you will be sent back to the home screen where you can create a new account.

The new account starts again from scratch, which means that you no longer have skins, crowns, cups, and other cosmetics. Your Stumble Pass progress will also be reset. If you have invested money there, it is better not to delete your account.

How do you delete your Stumble Guys account on Steam?

This question is quickly answered: You cannot delete your account on Steam. This is because Stumble Guys is tied to your Steam account from the start. This link cannot be broken.

Post a Comment

0 Comments