Skip to main content

TOTY FC 24 voting: When and how to vote for the Team of the Year?

 That's it, a new calendar year has just begun and if you're a loyal player of EA Sports FC 24 and its predecessors, you know that this means the return of the game's biggest promo, Team of the Year or TOTY for friends!

TOTY FC 24 voting: How does it work?

As we have just told you, Team of the Year is a big part of the license and it is obviously back on EA Sports FC 24 and you will have an impact on the series of maps that will be released! Because yes, the release of the TOTY event is only scheduled for January 19.

Except that until then, it is the players who will be able to vote for the cards which will be part of this promotion. The kick-off has officially been given this Monday, January 8 and you can now go to this site to make your choices!

Be careful though because this year, we have the right to something new! Indeed, it will not have escaped your notice that the players have arrived on FC24. Therefore, it is quite logical that they will also be part of this 2024 vintage of the Team of the Year.

Moreover, these players will not just be present in the nominees, they will have the right to an entire TOTY team. To summarize, you will therefore be able to vote and obtain cards for the men's, but also the women's, Team of the Year on FC 24.

FC 24 Team of the Year male nominees

Now that we've seen how to vote and also that there will be two separate Team of the Year this season to vote for, let's take a closer look at the nominees. These were made official a few hours ago by EA Games.

We therefore invite you to find the complete list below. For greater clarity, we have classified the players by position, giving you in parentheses the name of the club for which they are currently playing (changes could still take place between now and the end of the votes due to the transfer window currently in progress ).


  • Alisson (Liverpool)
  • Ederson (Manchester City)
  • Brice Samba (RC Lens)
  • Gregor Kobel (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Wojciech Szczęsny (Juventus)
  • Mike Maignan (Milan)
  • Jan Oblak (Atletico Madrid)
  • Marc-André ter Stegen (FC Barcelona)
FC 24 Team of the Year male nominees


  • William Saliba (Arsenal)
  • Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)
  • Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool)
  • Ruben Dias (Manchester City)
  • John Stones (Manchester City)
  • Dante (OGC Nice)
  • Marquinhos (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Kim Min Jae (Bayern Munich)
  • Mats Hummels (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Lucas Martinez Quarta (Fiorentina)
  • Alessandro Bastoni (Inter)
  • Bremer (Juventus)
  • Theo Hernández (Milan)
  • Giovanni Di Lorenzo (Napoli)
  • Nicolás Otamendi (Benfica)
  • Jules Koundé (FC Barcelona)
  • Jesus Navas (Sevilla)
  • Gayà (Valencia CF)
  • Jonathan Clauss (Olympic Marseille)
  • Jeremie Frimpong (Bayer 04 Leverkusen)
  • Grimaldo (Bayer 04 Leverkusen)
  • Federico Dimarco (Inter)


  • Martin Ødegaard (Arsenal)
  • Declan Rice (Arsenal)
  • Kaoru Mitoma (Brighton & Hove Albion)
  • Bernardo Silva (Manchester City)
  • Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)
  • Rodri (Manchester City)
  • Bruno Guimaraes (Newcastle United)
  • Jarrod Bowen (West Ham United)
  • Alexandr Golovin (AS Monaco)
  • Florian Wirtz (Bayer 04 Leverkusen)
  • Granit Xhaka (Bayer 04 Leverkusen)
  • Jamal Musiala (Bayern Munich)
  • Leroy Sané (Bayern Munich)
  • Julian Brandt (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Vincenzo Grifo (SC Freiburg)
  • Nicolò Barella (Inter)
  • Federico Chiesa (Juventus)
  • Adrien Rabiot (Juventus)
  • Riyad Mahrez (Al Ahli)
  • Sergej Milinković-Savić (Al Hilal)
  • Pedri (FC Barcelona)
  • İlkay Gündoğan (FC Barcelona)
  • Aleix Garcia (Girona FC)
  • Jude Bellingham (Real Madrid)
  • Toni Kroos (Real Madrid)
  • Luka Modric (Real Madrid)
  • Aurélien Tchouaméni (Real Madrid)
  • Federico Valverde (Real Madrid)
TOTY FC 24 voting: When and how to vote for the Team of the Year?


  • Bukayo Saka (Arsenal)
  • Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)
  • Jack Grealish (Manchester City)
  • Erling Haaland (Manchester City)
  • Heung Min Son (Tottenham Hotspur)
  • Ousmane Dembélé (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Lee Kang In (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Kylian Mbappé (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Randal Kolo Muani (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Harry Kane (Bayern Munich)
  • Lois Openda (RB Leipzig)
  • Serhou Guirassy (VfB Stuttgart)
  • Lautaro Martinez (Inter)
  • Rafael Leão (Milan)
  • Khvicha Kvaratskhelia (Napoli)
  • Victor Osimhen (Napoli)
  • Domenico Berardi (Sassuolo)
  • Mehdi Taremi (FC Porto)
  • Karim Benzema (Al Ittihad)
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (Al Nassr)
  • Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid)
  • Morata (Atletico Madrid)
  • Robert Lewandowski (FC Barcelona)
  • Vini Jr. (Real Madrid)
  • Takefusa Kubo (Real Sociedad)
  • Gerard Moreno (Villarreal CF)
  • Lionel Messi (Inter Miami)

The TOTY female nominees

As we told you throughout this article, women will also be in the spotlight during this Team of the Weak version FC24 and when we see how certain cards have managed to rise to the top of the meta, we could have even more powerful versions.

Moreover, if the rumor that this year's TOTY cards do indeed have two Gold Playstyles were to be confirmed, then it could be that several female cards on this list manage to find a place on many teams!


  • Christiane Endler (Olympique Lyonnais)
  • Mary Earps (Manchester United)
  • Merle Frohms (VfL Wolfsburg)
  • Chiamaka Nnadozie (Paris FC)
  • Jane Campbell (Houston Dash)


  • Wendie Renard (Olympique Lyonnais)
  • Mapi Leon (FC Barcelona)
  • Irene Paredes (FC Barcelona)
  • Sakina Karchaoui (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Fridolina Rolfö (FC Barcelona)
  • Katie McCabe (Arsenal)
  • Millie Bright (Chelsea)
  • Selma Bacha (Olympique Lyonnais)
  • Ona Batlle (FC Barcelona)
  • Amanda Ilestedt (Arsenal)
  • Ellie Carpenter (Olympique Lyonnais)
  • Glódís Perla Viggósdóttir (Bayern München)
  • Niamh Charles (Chelsea)
  • Naomi Girma (San Diego Wave FC)
  • Olga Carmona (Real Madrid)
  • Jenna Nighswonger (NJ/NY Gotham)


  • Alexia Putellas (FC Barcelona)
  • Aitana Bonmatí (FC Barcelona)
  • Patri Guijarro (FC Barcelona)
  • Debinha (Kansas City Current)
  • Lena Oberdorf (VfL Wolfsburg)
  • Grace Geyoro (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Keira Walsh (FC Barcelona)
  • Clara Mateo (Paris FC)
  • Caroline Weir (Real Madrid)
  • Georgia Stanway (Bayern Munich)
  • Leicy Santos (Atletico Madrid)
  • Frida Maanum (Arsenal)
  • Gaëtane Thiney (Paris FC)
  • Janina Minge (SC Freiburg)
  • Kerolin Nicoli (North Carolina Courage)
  • Estefania Banini (Atletico Madrid)
  • Barbara Dunst (Eintracht Frankfurt)
  • Sam Coffey (Portland Thorns FC)


  • Sam Kerr (Chelsea)
  • Caroline Graham Hansen (FC Barcelona)
  • Kadidiatou Diani (Olympique Lyonnais)
  • Guro Reiten (Chelsea)
  • Alexandra Popp (VfL Wolfsburg)
  • Sophia Smith (Portland Thorns FC)
  • Ewa Pajor (VfL Wolfsburg)
  • Lauren Hemp (Manchester City)
  • Lea Schüller (Bayern Munich)
  • Salma Paralluelo (FC Barcelona)
  • Racheal Kundananji (Real Madrid)
  • Lynn Williams (NJ/NY Gotham FC)
  • Rachel Daly (Aston Villa)
  • Khadija Shaw (Manchester City)
  • Chloe Kelly (Manchester City)
  • Eugénie Le Sommer (Olympique Lyonnais)
  • Trinity Rodman (Washington Spirit)
  • Bethany England (Tottenham Hotspur)
  • Alba Redondo (Levante UD)
  • Tabitha Chawinga (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Melissa Kössler (TSG 1899 Hoffenheim)
  • Linda Caicedo (Real Madrid)